Painkillers: The S&M Sessions, Vol. 1

by Hal Bruni

Released 2018
Yeah You Right Records
Released 2018
Yeah You Right Records
'Painkillers', the latest release from Hal Bruni, is unapologetic Outlaw Country storytelling at it's best.
for full liner notes and the making of 'Painkillers, The S&M Session Vol.1' is available on Hal Bruni's website.

Hal's Jukebox

Hal on tour!

Join Our Mailing List!


Connect with us on the web!

Please visit for Wayne Mills merchandise and information how the Mills Family is keeping the memory and music of Wayne Mills alive! Thank you!